About Us > Events

Events

*Only the events requested from the organizer are posted.

3rd Regional Symposium on Myelodysplastic Syndromes
Date Fri, 3/15 – Sat, 3/16/2024
Inquiry Kenes International
URL https://mdsr.kenes.com/
The 14th International Learning Analytics and Knowledge Conference
Date Mon, 3/18 – Fri, 3/22/2024
URL https://www.solaresearch.org/events/lak/lak24/
APASL 2024
Date Wed, 3/27 – Sun, 3/31/2024
Inquiry
E-mail:info@apasl2024kyoto.org
URL https://www.apasl2024kyoto.org/
2024 IEEE 10th International Conference on Applied System Innovation
Date Thu, 4/18 – Fri, 4/19/2024
Inquiry
E-mail:office.icasi@gmail.com
URL https://2024.icasi-conf.net/
The 20th EASP/The 30th FISS Joint International Conference
Date Thu, 6/13 – Fri, 6/14/2024
Inquiry
E-mail:easp.fiss.2024@gmail.com
URL https://www.easp-fiss-2024.com/
21st IUPAB and 62nd BSJ JOINT CONGRESS 2024
Date Mon, 6/24 – Fri, 6/28/2024
Inquiry c/o Convention Linkage, Inc.
E-mail:iupab2024-kyoto@c-linkage.co.jp
URL https://www.c-linkage.co.jp/iupab2024-bsj-kyoto/
XXVII International Congress of Entomology
Date Sun, 8/25 – Fri, 8/30/2024
Inquiry Japan Convention Services, Inc.
E-mail:ice2024@convention.co.jp
URL https://ice2024.org/
The 19th International Workshop on Security (IWSEC 2024)
Date Tue, 9/17 – Thu, 9/19/2024
Inquiry
E-mail:iwsec2024-inquiry@iwsec.org
URL https://www.iwsec.org/2024/
The 86th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society of Hematology
Date Fri, 10/11 – Sun, 10/13/2024
Inquiry Japan Convention Services, Inc.
E-mail:86jsh@convention.co.jp
URL http://www.jshem.or.jp/86/en/
The 51st Annual Meeting of the Japan Shoulder Society / The 21st Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society of Shoulder Function Research
Date Fri, 10/25 – Sat, 10/26/2024
Inquiry Japan Convention Services, Inc.
E-mail:51jss2024@convention.co.jp
URL https://site.convention.co.jp/51jss/en/
Art Collaboration Kyoto 2024
Date Fri, 11/1 – Sun, 11/3/2024
Inquiry Art Collaboration Kyoto
E-mail:info@a-c-k.jp
URL https://a-c-k.jp/en/

Event Calendar

March 2024
MTWTFSS
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
« Feb   Apr »

Past Events